Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of McLean Dowell

McLean Dowell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McLean Dowell
"I have had nothing but a great experience with this Statefarm branch. My agent is very nice and easy to connect with. She has worked with me to make sure I have the best coverage at the right price. Plus someone is always there to answer the phone and answer questions during operating hours."
Profile photo of Thomas Moody

Thomas Moody

February 12, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Thomas Moody
"Nobody really likes to have continual increases in premiums. My last call to ask why there was an increase for the second time yielded no answer; it resulted in “finding other discounts.” I simply wanted a reason. Why are increases in premiums the result of the Commissioner’s Office that seem to increase costs of one that doesn’t have traffic violations and have a good driving record?"
Profile photo of Horace Griffin

Horace Griffin

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Horace Griffin
"I had, perhaps, the best experience ever of customer service with Kaniel Kellum this past Friday, January 12. He did a masterful job of taking care of all my requests with extreme courtesy, professionalism, efficiency and patience. His personality, knowledge and willingness to respond to all my needs served as a reminder that I am very fortunate to be a customer with Hunter Rogers State Farm Insurance. Thank you K. and the Hunter Rogers Team for excellence! The Rev. Dr. Horace L. Griffin"
Profile photo of Duncan Ross-Kinzie

Duncan Ross-Kinzie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Ross-Kinzie
"Hunter Rogers took over for my previous State Farm Agent several years ago and has provided seamless, fast, and excellent service! He and his office staff help me find the best prices and coverage for what I need. I bundle a few policies with State Farm and they always come in with competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Sandi Keener

Sandi Keener

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Keener
"I recently went into my State Farm Insurance (Hunter Rogers location) to add a second car to my account.I had the pleasure of working with agent Kaniel Kellam. Kaniel was an excellent agent, working quickly and efficiently to meet my needs. While being very professional, he was very personable. He worked to ensure my coverage was exactly what I needed at the best possible cost; but also took the necessary steps to make registration at the DMV an easy process. Kaniel was wonderful to follow up with communication to confirm that the whole process went smoothly and that I was satisfied with my transaction. Thank you Kaniel! SK"
Profile photo of nickii s

nickii s

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nickii s
"K was soooo helpful"
Profile photo of BeBe Management

BeBe Management

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BeBe Management
"My experience with them has been good so far. I worked with Layla and Kaniel and they have both been very helpful."
Profile photo of Caleb Fisher

Caleb Fisher

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Fisher
"Great agency and Kaniel helped me get the best rate on my auto and life insurance policy !"
Profile photo of Peter Grossman

Peter Grossman

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Grossman
"Daniel was patient and so very helpful. He walked me through all the discounts to which I was entitled. Ultimately he saved me 60% from my premium at Travelers. Got a savings on home owners as well. It pays to shop for insurance. That’s why they deserve 5 stars."
Profile photo of Mandy Collins

Mandy Collins

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Collins
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Brian Bobb

Brian Bobb

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bobb
"Kaniel and the team at Hunter Rogers' office are great. Very responsive and always helpful. I was able to get a new vehicle bound very easily with Kaniel's help recently. This recent experience is right on track with every interaction we have had since moving to Avondale Estates. Thanks again for being our "good neighbors!""
Profile photo of craig chiofalo

craig chiofalo

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig chiofalo
"Kaniel was super responsive and helpful. I had several questions and appreciated being able to get answers quickly to inform my decisions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jordan Ward

Jordan Ward

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Ward
"Hi! The people here are super helpful and very knowledgeable when comes to policy information. 10 out of 10!!"
Profile photo of Pierce Jordan

Pierce Jordan

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierce Jordan
"Very quick and fast process and I saved money on my new rate."
Profile photo of Wendy

Wendy

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy
"Everyone at this agency is knowledgeable, friendly, and makes insurance decisions easy. Customer service is outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone in the Decatur Ga area."
Profile photo of Tish OG

Tish OG

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tish OG
"Hunter Rogers-State Farm has the BEST customer service I have experienced. I am very happy I decided to go them for my insurance needs. Kaniel is extremely polite & precise. Jada had me feeling as if we had been friends for years."
Profile photo of Sonya Stroud

Sonya Stroud

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Stroud
"Jada absolutely made my day. I was truly having an AWFUL day. She was personable, empathetic, knowledgeable, and authentic. Authentic kindness. She also solved my problem. This was one the the best customer experiences I've ever had. I wish I could give more stars!"
Profile photo of Stefano Maranzana

Stefano Maranzana

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefano Maranzana
"Fair prices and very easy to choose your option."
Profile photo of Pay Snyder

Pay Snyder

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pay Snyder
"Last week, Kaniel was able to provide assistance with my unfortunate auto repair claim. He made the situation a bit easier, taking the time to understand my concerns and assist where able. Thanks for your help, Kaniel!"
Profile photo of Margie B

Margie B

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margie B
"Hunter's staff is cordial, efficient & attentive to my needs!! Everytime!!"
Profile photo of Preston Sneed

Preston Sneed

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Sneed
"Wonderful insurance agency focused on the customer experience. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zhang wei

Zhang wei

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhang wei
"Professional, timely and effective!"
Profile photo of Pure P Ventures

Pure P Ventures

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pure P Ventures
"Kaniel, one of the agents, was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Awesome service overall."
Profile photo of Aditya Gupta

Aditya Gupta

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aditya Gupta
"everything worked really well."
Profile photo of Isamar Barahona

Isamar Barahona

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isamar Barahona
"Awesome customer service. Kaniel Kellam was really nice."